Ebook Collections
- Ebook Central
Our largest e-book database. SUNY Empire Login Required
- EBSCOhost eBook Collection
Our growing ebook collection from EBSCOhost with over 11,750 ebooks. SUNY Empire Login Required
- Springer Link
One of our biggest e-book databases that also includes reference works such as handbooks and encyclopedias. In addition, Springer Link provides full-text access to hundreds of open access scientific journals. SUNY Empire Login Required
- DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
A handbook to help clinicians and students learning the process of psychiatric diagnosis improve their skill in formulating a comprehensive differential diagnosis by providing a variety of approaches. SUNY Empire Login Required
- DSM-5 Clinical Cases
Cases are cross-referenced with DSM-5® and help with understanding diagnostic concepts. SUNY Empire Login Required
- DSM-5 The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders Fifth Edition
A guide for classification of mental disorders with associated criteria designed to facilitate more reliable diagnoses of these disorders. SUNY Empire Login Required
- Spanish Edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria From DSM-5
Spanish edition. SUNY Empire Login Required
- Ohio State University Press Open Access InitiativeFull-text of scholarly, peer reviewed books.
- Google BooksSearch millions of books and preview content. Many older works are full-text; most current books allow you to see excerpts but not the full-text.
- Hathi Trust Digital LibraryScholarly e-books on all topics. Full-text access is only available for some. Others can be searched.
- National Academies PressGovernment reports and e-books on topics including the environment, energy, transportation, health and medicine, education, etc.
Contact Us
-
Email your question.
-
Call 800-847-3000, ext. 2222
-
Text: 518-623-6321 (SMS only, no phone calls or images. Standard messaging rates apply.)
![X](https://sunyempire.edu/media/images/home/2019/iconmonstr-twitter-3.png"){kind=small}
