Ebook Collections
- Health Care Policy ebook collectionBrowse a list of >500 healthcare leadership ebooks in our collection.
- Health Care Management ebook collectionBrowse a list of >300 healthcare leadership ebooks in our collection.
____________
- Ebook Central
Our largest e-book database. SUNY Empire Login Required
- EBSCOhost eBook Collection
Our growing ebook collection from EBSCOhost with over 11,750 ebooks. SUNY Empire Login Required
- Google BooksSearch millions of books and preview content. Many older works are full-text; most current books allow you to see excerpts but not the full-text.
- Hathi Trust Digital LibraryScholarly e-books on all topics. Full-text access is only available for some. Others can be searched.
- Springer Link
One of our biggest e-book databases that also includes reference works such as handbooks and encyclopedias. In addition, Springer Link provides full-text access to hundreds of open access scientific journals. SUNY Empire Login Required
- Ohio State University Press Open Access InitiativeThe mission of The Ohio State University Press is to disseminate the best scholarship as widely as possible. Towards that end, we are making the complete texts of certain books available from our website... All titles... have gone through the exact same peer review process as our printed books.
Free access - SUNY E-book Digital Repository
630 ebooks from SUNY Press, published between 2003-2006. SUNY Empire Login Required
Featured Ebooks
Make It Happen: Effective Execution in Healthcare Leadership by ISBN: 1567933653Publication Date: 2010-12-01
Anticipate, Respond, Recover: Healthcare Leadership and Catastrophic Events by ISBN: 1567933661Publication Date: 2011-02-01
Interlibrary Loan
SUNY Empire faculty, staff, and students can interlibrary loan articles and book chapters for electronic delivery.
You can register and make requests at http://www.subjectguides.sunyempire.edu/ill.
